Availability

A selection of days coming up. If you can't see quite your are after, please contact me for further options.


2019 Driven Pheasant/Partridge (Individual Guns)

Friday 11th October - Wales - 400 birds - £2250 + vat per gun

Monday 21st October - Wales - 400 birds - £2250 + vat per gun

Tuesday 22nd October - Wales - 400 birds - £2250 + vat per gun

Monday 4th November - Wales - 300 birds - £1575 + vat per gun

Tuesday 5th November - Wales - 300 birds - £1575 + vat per gun

Thursday 7th November - Wales - 400 birds - £2250-+ vat per gun

Friday 8th November - Wales - 400 birds - £2250 + vat per gun

Monday 9th December - Wales - 400 birds - £2250 + vat per gun

Tuesday 10th December - Wales - 400 birds - £2250 + vat per gun

Friday 10th January - Wales - 200 birds - £1050 + vat per gun

Saturday 11th January - Wales - 200 birds - £1050 + vat per gun

Saturday 18th January - Wales - 250 birds - £1410 + vat per gun


2020 Driven Grouse (Individual Guns) 

Friday 14th August - Yorkshire - 100 brace - £1944 + vat per gun

Monday 7th September - Yorkshire - 40 brace - £778 + vat per gun

Tue 15th September - Yorkshire - 80 brace - £1,555 + vat per gun


2020 Driven Grouse (Full Teams)

Thursday 20th August - Yorkshire - 125 brace - £21,875 + vat

Thursday 27th August - Yorkshire - 125 brace - £21,875 + vat

Tuesday 15th September - Yorkshire - 80 brace - £14,000 + vat


For further details please contact Matthew Finch:

T: 020 3589 7144

E: matthew@primoris-sporting.com